Sign In
 

Chairman's Message 

​I welcome you personally to our new website that we hope you will find not just user-friendly, but also a convenient platform to provide all users with information they can access with just a click.​

The Department of Civil Aviation, Ras Al-Khaimah (RAKDCA) is the governing body overlooking all aviation related matters in the Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah. Our main focus is on the safety, security and regulatory aspects of aviation in the emirate, while also concentrating on maintaining the highest standards of quality under the guidance of the GCAA (General Civil Aviation Authority) of the United Arab Emirates. ​

Being a gateway, our role within the emirate of Ras Al-Khaimah is an extremely elaborate one. Our contribution to the development of travel and tourism in Ras Al-Khaimah is our main priority. We are constantly creating value for investors both local and foreign to promote the emirate as a premium destination, as part of the RAK Vision 2030

.​​

Read More
​​​

About Us

The Department of Civil Aviation, Ras Al Khaimah “RAK DCA” is established in 1976 by decree No. (18) of 2006 and was regulated by law No. (1) of 2012 and its amendments promulgated by His Highness Sheikh Saud bin Saqr Al-Qasimi, Member of the Supreme Council and Ruler of Ras Al-Khaimah “RAK” as an independent government body and it’s the local concern authority to oversee the civil aviation and organize its affairs in the Emirate according to the applicable laws in effect in the state and the international regulations governing civil aviation aiming to maintain the safety of civil aviation and air navigation. ​



This site is suitable for viewing on latest device and browsers.

Copyright © 2018-2019 Government of Ras Al Khaimah, Department of Civil Aviation, All Rights Reserved

.

No.of Visitors: 7077 | Last Updated On : January 11, 2020

تسجيل الدخول
 

رسالة رئيس دائرة الطيران المدني برأس الخيمة​​​​​​​​

أرحب بكم شخصيًا في موقعنا الجديد، آملا أن تجدوه سهل الاستخدام وغنيًا بالمعلومات. نقدم لكم هذه المنصة لتزويد جميع المستخدمين بالمعلومات، حيث يمكنهم الوصول إليها بنقرة زر واحدة.

دائرة الطيران المدني برأس الخيمة هي الهيئة المتخصصة​ ​التي تشرف على جميع الأعمال المتعلقة بمجال الطيران في إمارة رأس الخيمة، حيث ينصب جلّ اهتمام وتركيز الإدارة على السلامة والأمن والجوانب التنظيمية للطيران في الإمارة، بالإضافة إلى الحفاظ على توفير أعلى معايير الجودة تحت إشراف الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

يظهر دورنا داخل إمارة رأس الخيمة بصورة جلية ومتقنة للغاية، حيث نعتبر البوابة الرئيسية لهذا المجال. فنضع نصب أعيننا المساهمة في تطوير السفر والسياحة في إمارة رأس الخيمة، لذلك نركز أيضًا على خلق قيمة للمستثمرين المحليين والأجانب للترويج للإمارة كوجهة متميزة وجاذبة للجميع، وهذا جزءٌ هام من رؤية رأس الخيمة 2030.​



قراءة المزيد
​​​

من نحن

أنشأت دائرة الطيران المدني برأس الخيمة في عام 1976 بموجب مرسوم أميري رقم (18) لعام 2006 وقانون رقم (1) لعام 2012 وتعديلاته بشأن تنظيم دائرة الطيران المدني في امارة رأس الخيمة والصادر عن صاحب السمو الشيخ سعود بن صقر القاسمي عضو المجلس الأعلى حاكم رأس الخيمة كدائرة لها شخصية اعتبارية مستقلة وهي الجهة المحلية المعنية بالإشراف على الطيران المدني وتنظيم شؤونه في الإمارة وفقاً لما يقتضي به القوانين السارية في الدولة والأنظمة الدولية المنظمة للطيران المدني وذلك بهدف المحافظة على سلامة الطيران والملاحة الجوية. ​​

​​


هذا الموقع مناسب للعرض على أحدث الأجهزة والمتصفحات.

حقوق النسخ © 2018- 2019 حكومة رأس الخيمة ، هيئة الطيران المدني ، جميع الحقوق محفوظة

.

January 11, 2020عدد الزوار: 2429 | آخر تحديث: